Revoke your application's access to one of the user's connected accounts and its associated data, including transactions.

Use this if you no longer require access to the consented account data.

ℹ️

Users can also update your application's access to their accounts via the πŸ“š authorization flow.

For more details see:

Language
Authorization
Bearer
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!